The executive committee of the Formulation Science and Technology Group (FSTG) is made of elected representatives of the membership. The offices of the committee are the Chairman (de facto trustee of the subject group), the Secretary and the Treasurer. Other responsibilities, including mailing list, web site and newsletter are shared between the committee members.

The primary responsibility of the committee is to oversee the smooth running of the activities of the Formulation Science and Technology Group, in particular its many conferences and training days.

FSTG committee:

Chairperson: Simon Gibbon, Akzo Nobel

Secretary: Helen Ryder, The University of Manchester

Treasurer: Aldo Guiducci, BP

Committee Members:

Cuross Bakhtiar, Harley Street Cosmetics Ltd
Matthew Giles, Innospec Inc.
David Higgins, Higgins Consultancy Ltd
Roslyn Holmes, Ashland Speciality Ingredients
Andrew Howe, Aqdot Ltd
John W. Jones, Bristol Myers Squibb
Steve Harding, University of Nottingham
Kevan Hatchman, Solvay Solutions UK Ltd
Jan Jezek, Arecor 
Mike Moss, The University of Oxford
Vitaliy Khutoryanskiy, University of Reading
Claire Richards, Unilever
Flor Siperstein, The University of Manchester
Vivek Trivedi, University of Greenwich

Co-opted Members:
Graeme Cruickshank, Centre for Process Innovation

The committee welcomes nominations for members at any time. Please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to supply nominations and details.