MIBio 2018 Programme - click titles for abstracts

08:00 Registration opens

09:00 Opening remarks

Morning session:

09:15  Title to be announced
Ian Tomlinson
Chairman, Stevenage Bioscience Catalyst, formerly co-founder of Domantis and Senior VP at GSK Biopharm

09:45 Title to be announced
Tanvir Tabish
Head of Formulation Development, Shire, Austria

10:15 Speed Networking

11:15 Title to be announced
Speaker name to be confirmed
MedImmune, UK

11:45 Title to be announced
April Kent
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Amgen, UK

12:15 Lunch Break, Exhibition and Posters

13:30 Introduction to the afternoon session

13:45 Discussion panel

14:45 Exhibitors highlights

15:30 Coffee break, Exhibition and Posters

16:00 Title to be announced
Andrea Hawe
Chief Scientific Officer, Coriolis, Germany

16:30 Speaker to be announced

17:00 Concluding remarks

17:10 Conference ends


Register Now